Welcome! Please introduce yourself

Forum :: Sleepy and Bondage Talk

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Author

View Profile
Post Date: Sep 13, 2009 12:41 AM
Welcome to The Sleepy Comics Board. To start off, I'd like all members to please introduce themselves.

In particular, please post the following about yourself:

- Where you live
- Profession
- Interesting fact about yourself

Thanks to all who participate!

I run Sleepycomics.com
Red (Moderator)

View Profile
Post Date: Sep 13, 2009 01:41 AM
Well, I'll start with info about myself:

- Where you live: New York City
- Profession: Software Developer
- Interesting fact about yourself: I am a juggler. I am currently working on juggling 4 rings!

I run Sleepycomics.com
yop666

View Profile
Post Date: Sep 13, 2009 06:59 AM
Where you live: Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Profession: Student
Interesting fact about yourself: I'm awesome, and I'm studying in Lisbon right now.

Also, I really don't think that a lot of women come here, but maybe I'm wrong.

Red (Moderator)

View Profile
Post Date: Sep 13, 2009 10:59 AM
Quote:
Where you live: Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Profession: Student
Interesting fact about yourself: I'm awesome, and I'm studying in Lisbon right now.

Also, I really don't think that a lot of women come here, but maybe I'm wrong.

Well, you gotta try!

I run Sleepycomics.com
Buckley

View Profile
Post Date: Sep 14, 2009 12:05 PM
Buckley here,

I'm 53, live in northern Florida, own a business, captivated by the thought of putting comic book heroines in peril and, of course, knocking them out.

gytalf2000

View Profile
Post Date: Sep 14, 2009 04:47 PM
I am male, age 48, live in Nashville, Tennessee, and I work as a library assistant at Vanderbilt University Library.