Kissing and sleepy stuff

Forum :: Sleepy and Bondage Talk

Page: 1 2
Author

View Profile
Post Date: Sep 28, 2009 06:51 PM
I have been using the sight for a couple of years. Completely secret, nobody knows about it and I'm still not exactly proud of my craving for this stuff but I do really really like it... Just made myself a login and wanted to open something up for discussion.

Ok, I'm not sure I've ever actually seen it done, but am I the only one that would find it REALLY a turn-on if the villain, after maybe taking the heroine down with chloroform, kisses his unconscious victim on the lips? It worries me a bit that it appeals to me so much because it is moving towards rape but it would be sooooooooo unbelievably sexy! Can you imagine sub-mariner actually full-on kissing an unconscious Sue Storm in an old school "Invisible Woman as damsel in distress" context? Man...

A variation would be if the heroine was actually seduced by the person knocking her out beforehand, then EITHER she gets knocked out during a kiss, because she's so enraptured she's distracted so the guy can inject her with something, OR she's knocked out BY THE KISS ITSELF (like some kind of energy drain or something? ).

I think this sort of thing might actually be too sexest to actually be printed, but if it were done in an American comics format with say Ms Marvel (grrrrrrr) I think it would be unbelievably awesome. Is this weird even by sleepy fetish standards? Does anyone else think this would be good?

Sleep peacefully Wonder Woman, you will awake in the Fatherland...
yop666

View Profile
Post Date: Sep 28, 2009 08:45 PM
To be short, I think it makes it even more hot.

But you're wrong! They have printed this in the past!
http://vault.sleepycomics.com/archive002/newmangaverse134od.jpg
http://vault.sleepycomics.com/archive002/newmangaverse144xo.jpg

Edit: the pics are too big for the page. Just copy paste the links then.

Modified on: 2009-09-28 17:46:26
Red (Moderator)

View Profile