Any other weird/unique fetishes?

Forum :: Sleepy and Bondage Talk

Page: 1 2 3
Author

View Profile
Post Date: Nov 11, 2009 09:17 AM
I know everyone here shares the knockout or bondage fetishes, but does anyone else have any kind of off the wall ones?

I think everyone knows my sock one, but aside from that and the sleepy fetish, I think that's about it.

Anyone else?

I <3 eyerolls
VictorKruger

View Profile
Post Date: Nov 11, 2009 06:35 PM
Quote:
I know everyone here shares the knockout or bondage fetishes, but does anyone else have any kind of off the wall ones?

I think everyone knows my sock one, but aside from that and the sleepy fetish, I think that's about it.

Anyone else?

Breast Smother, being strangled.

PhaintPhan

View Profile
Post Date: Dec 31, 2009 10:11 PM
My off-the-wall one involves feet but, very specifically, the sight of a young woman sitting on her feet (or one foot.) I was a good student in high school but I actually flunked a very easy class because there was a gorgeous, petite girl next to me who always sat on her feet at her desk. She can be barefoot, in socks or wearing shoes - doesn't matter - as long as her feet are tucked under her butt.

My specific sleepy fetish is a young woman fainting from shock or surprise or fear; I don't care about KO's or chloro or any of that.

I like the Doll Man fainting scenes posted here because two of them feature different women fainting from fear and, when they come to, we see them sitting on their feet on the ground or floor as they struggle against post-faint grogginess. The fact that the artist does this twice makes me wonder if he shared my particular weirdness.

The_Joker

View Profile
Post Date: Jan 05, 2010 06:17 PM
I adore bare, female, feet, especially when the girl is asleep. Heh, I guess I'm like Reducto from Harvey Birdman... "Her feet are so tiny!" HAHAHAHAHAH!!!

Drayna

View Profile
Post Date: Jan 05, 2010 10:01 PM